University of California, Riverside

Computer Engineering



Directory


Photo

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Nael Abu-Ghazaleh

Nael Abu-Ghazaleh

441 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-2347

nael@cs.ucr.edu

Laxmi N. Bhuyan

Laxmi N. Bhuyan

442 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-2244

bhuyan@cs.ucr.edu

Philip Brisk

Philip Brisk

339 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-2030

philip@cs.ucr.edu

Zizhong Chen

Zizhong Chen

422 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-2403

chen@cs.ucr.edu

Rajiv Gupta

Rajiv Gupta

408 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-2558

gupta@cs.ucr.edu

Hyoseung Kim

Hyoseung Kim

346 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-2390

hyoseung@ece.ucr.edu

Walid Najjar

Walid Najjar

421 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-4406

najjar@cs.ucr.edu

Shaolei Ren

Shaolei Ren

B357 Bourns Hall

(951) 827-2258

sren@ece.ucr.edu

Sheldon Tan

Sheldon Tan

424 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-5143

stan@ee.ucr.edu

Frank Vahid

Frank Vahid

328 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-4710

vahid@cs.ucr.edu

Albert Wang

Albert Wang

417 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-2555

aw@ee.ucr.edu

Daniel Wong

Daniel Wong

425 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-2986

dwong@ece.ucr.edu

Qi Zhu

Qi Zhu

322 Winston Chung Hall

(951) 827-7701

qzhu@ee.ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Program Information

Computer Engineering Program
351 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-5639
Fax: (951) 827-4643
E-mail: madie@cs.ucr.edu

Footer